Resources / Esports News
Dec 8, 2018

Play With the Pros on Dec 9th at 20:00 GMT+8

Have you ever wanted to play with some of your favorite Dota 2 pros? Join Rivalry in our first ever Dota 2 community game night with Fnatic!

What you need to know:

  • Game Mode: 4v4v4v4 Overthrow with the Fnatic Dota 2 team
  • When? Dec 9th from 20:00 GMT+8 until 23:00 GMT+8 (07:00 - 10:00 EST, 13:00 - 16:00 CET)
  • How do I play? Join our Discord for lobby passwords and more info!
  • Where can I watch? Games will be live streamed on our Twitch channel!
Join in on the fun!

Make sure you join our Discord to get lobby access - and don't forget to follow Twitch.tv/RivalryFTW to watch you and your friends play with the Fnatic Dota 2 pros!

Rivalry
Rivalry

Rivalry is focused on providing you with epic content that'll bring you closer to the people that make up the pro gaming scene we all love so much.